

TANA Board of Directors Meeting # 11 (2021-2023)

Wednesday, April 05, 2022 from 8:30 pm EST on wards Meeting type: Teleconference (Zoom)

Attendees:

	Position	Name	Present	Absent
1	Chairman, BOD	Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla	Х	
2	Secretary, BOD	Dr. Nagendra Srinivas Kodali	Х	
3	Treasurer, BOD	Mrs. Laxmi Devineni	Х	
4	Director	Dr. Chowdary Jampala		Х
5	Director	Mr. Murali Vennam	Х	
6	Director	Mr. Srinivas Lavu	Х	
7	Director	Mr. Janardhan Nimmalapudi	Х	
8	President	Mr. Anjaiah Chowdary Lavu	Х	
9	Executive Vice-President	Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu	Х	
10	Immediate Past President	Mr. Jay Talluri	Х	
11	Secretary	Mr. Satish Vemuri	Х	
12	Treasurer	Mr. Ashok Babu Kolla	Х	
13	Chairman, TANA Foundation	Mr. Venkataramana Yarlagadda	Х	
14	Secretary, TANA Foundation	Mr. Sashikanth Vallepalli	Х	
15	Treasurer, TANA Foundation	Mr. Srikanth Polavarapu	Х	

This is a Teleconference Meeting through ZOOM called to order by Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla (Chairman, BOD), with the following agenda:

Agenda Items:

- 1) Call to order
- 2) Discuss issues surrounding resignation of two independent directors and follow up actions.
- 3) Adjournment

Meeting Proceedings:

- 1) Call to order: Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla, Chairman, called the meeting to order.
- **2)** Mr. Anjaiah Chowdhary Lavu proposed the motion requesting Dr. Hanumaiah Bandla and Dr. Jampala Chowdhary to withdraw their resignations from the BOD. Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu seconded the motion. Motion passed unanimously.
- 3) In lieu of Dr. Nagendra Srinivas Kodali voluntarily stepping down, Mr. Murali vennam will be the interim secretary till June 30, 2022. Mr. Anjaiah Chowdhary Lavu proposed the motion and seconded by Mr. Srinivas Lavu. Motion passed unanimously.

4) Adjournment:

• Adjournment of the TANA Board meeting # 11 (2021-2023) was proposed by Mr. Niranjan Srungavarapu and seconded by Mr. Ashok Kolla. Motion passed unanimously.